Skip to content

My greatest weapon

June 10, 2009
"I will greet this day with love in my heart. For this is the
greatest secret of success in all ventures. Muscle can split a shield and
even destroy life itself but only the unseen power of love can open the
hearts of man and until I master this act I will remain no more than a
peddler in the market place. I will make love my greatest weapon and none
on who I call can defend upon its force... my love will melt all hearts
liken to the sun whose rays soften the coldest day."

Og Mandino
From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

