Skip to content

Quadrini

November 1, 2007

A Gemini is split in two but
My twins themselves have split
Making me four.

Four opposing forces
Three desires plus
One inclination to run away from the other three.

I hurt
But not myself
I am the actor of the verb.

I am the decider who can’t decide
And who in not being able
Pulls others into her non-decisions.

Non-decisions?  Are there such things?
There is indecision, but I am not
Indecisive–I make decisions then change.

I change my mind
Change my heart
But can I change my ways?…

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

