Skip to content

Santorum sucks; Casey kicks the bucket

October 12, 2006

Casey and Santorum are calling each other names on TV right now as if
they were two five-year-olds having temper tantrums.  It’s making
me sick.  Santorum is being an aggressive smart-ass, and Casey is
being a smug weasel, avoiding giving any real answers to the questions
asked of him by turning everything around and laying it back on
Santorum.  I can’t stand Santorum or his politics, but at least he
demonstrates conviction.  Casey hasn’t said much of anything
yet. 

I’m going to go back to watching funny cat videos on YouTube
instead.  The Casey-Santorum debate is laughable–but at the same
time it makes me want to cry, or scream–or run for office so that
these two patsies can step down.  I’d rather watch something that
makes me laugh without simultaneously feeling like I need to throw up.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

