Skip to content

It’s been awhile!

July 18, 2006

Wow, I didn’t realize it had been almost two months since I’ve written.  We lost our Internet access about halfway through June, so I haven’t had much of an opportunity to blog unless I take time to do it at work, which I’m allowing myself to do today only to let you know that I have not forgotten about my blog and that I plan to pick up where I left off in late summer once Paul and I are back from our honeymoon in Bolivia.  I’m sure I will have PLENTY of wonderful, intriguing stories to share upon our return, so be sure to check back in late August for some more thought-provoking writing.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

