Skip to content

November 11, 2004

Quinta


Well, this is it:  provided everything is going smoothly, Paul will be arriving in Porto Alegre in less than two hours!  I’m SO excited to see him.  And so excited to get to share part of my experience with someone back home.  Up until now, I’ve always had to rely on photographs to share the work I do in Montana, Mexico, and here in Brazil with friends and family back home; I’ve never actually gotten to share the places I’ve seen with anyone.  I’m so excited to finally be able to do that.


Needless to say, I probably will not be writing much, if anything at all, on my xanga site for the next five days!  So while I take a break from writing, you guys can take a break from surfing the web.  Get out and enjoy life!!  Go prepare a creative meal.  Go say hi to your neighbor.  Go give your mother a phone call to tell her you love her.  Go do something that will strengthen the bonds of humanity so that we can make a social fabric strong enough to resist the wear and tear facilitated by Bush.


Love,


~Me

From → Brazil, Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. When will we see a new entry? 
    Love Paul

  2. When will we see a new entry? 
    Paul

Leave a Reply

